Our Agents

Upper East Side Office Phone: 212 996 2817
rentals@rentmanhattan.com
Edgar Muniz Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 917 567 7459
Mobile: 917 567 7459
Fax: 212 996 2578
emuniz@rentmanhattan.com
 
Paul Dion Associate Broker
Phone: 917-723-3281
Mobile: 917-723-3281
Fax: 2129962578
paul@rentmanhattan.com
Hipolito Alex Gomez Licensed Realestate Salesperson
Phone: 3472191297
Mobile: 3472191297
Fax: 2129962817
alex@rentmanhattan.com
 
Jeanette Lanksbury Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 2129962817
Fax: 2129962578
jeanette@rentmanhattan.com
Monique McFoy Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 6465451574
Mobile: 6465451574
Fax: 2129962578
monique@rentmanhattan.com
 
Sara Muckenhaupt Licensed RealEstate Salesperson
Phone: 8456299142
Mobile: 8456299142
Fax: 2129962578
sara@rentmanhattan.com
Jessica Negron Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 3479815211
Mobile: 3479815211
Fax: 2129962817
jessica@rentmanhattan.com
 
Oxana Renda Licensed Realestate Agent
Phone: 6465191634
Mobile: 6465191634
Fax: 212-996-2578
orenda@rentmanhattan.com
Mario Sepulveda Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Phone: 212 828 4068 ext 312
Mobile: 917-600-4325
Fax: 212 369 2638
mario@rentmanhattan.com